GRADUATE REFERRAL LIST

 

Graduates of this training program who are Therapists in private practice and incorporate PSYCHODRAMATIC BODYWORK® into their practice.

 

Canada

 

Barrie, Ontario

 

Dawn Bloomfield
705 835-6197
debloomfield@gmail.com

 

Karin Wargel

705 252-5294

 

Guelph, Ontario

 

Jean Brown
519 856-4084
jjbrown@sentex.net

 

Jim Brown
519 856-0175
jjbrown@sentex.net

 

Kingston, Ontario

 

Kim Irvine-Albano
613 374-5436
kimirvinealbano@gmail.com

 

London, Ontario

 

Brynah Schneider
519 679-1952
brynahschneider@me.com

 

Manotick, Ontario

 

Aline Lanteigne
613 902-7660/613 692-2939
angel_aline@outlook.com

 

Ohsweken, Ontario

 

Ganohkwásrâ Family Assault Support Services
Six Nations Reserve
519 445-4324
Native Horizons Treatment Centre
877 330-8467

 

Oshawa, Ontario

 

Kathy Dunbar
Heart's Wisdom Counselling Services
Office: 905 666-9437
Cell: 905 718-9873
kathydunbar@hotmail.com

 

Ottawa, Ontario

 

Sandie McArdle
613 617-5588
sandie.mcardle@gmail.com

 

Catherine Corey
613 875-9273
catherine@spiritwalk.ca

 

Aline Lanteigne
613 902-7660/613 692-2939
angel_aline@outlook.com


Peterborough, Ontario


Kathy Dunbar

Heart's Wisdom Counselling Services

Office: 905 666-9437

Cell: 905 718-9873

kathydunbar@hotmail.com

Picton, Ontario

 

Aline Lanteigne
613 902-7660/613 692-2939
angel_aline@outlook.com

 

Regina, Saskatchewan

 

Jodi Payant
306 525-4918
j.payant@sasktel.net

 

Stratford, Ontario

 

Barbara Guest
519 271-5542
barbaraguest@cyg.net

 

Thunder Bay, Ontario

 

Sheila Berry
sdberrycounselling@gmail.com

Kaija Makinen
807 345-8612

 

Toronto, Ontario

 

Alexandra Caverly Lowery
416 699-7955
ac-lowery@sympatico.ca

 

Mair Ellis
416 570-7146
ellis_mair@hotmail.com

 

Rob Hawkings, MA, MES, MBA
416 318-2914
rob.hawkings@gmail.com

 

Tom Hunt
416 937-6479
tomhunt@rogers.com


Thunder Bay, Ontario
Sheila Berry

sdberrycounselling@gmail.com

Verona, Ontario

 

Kim Irvine-Albano
613 374-3583
kimirvinealbano@bell.net

 

Whitby, Ontario

 

Sheila Raitt MSW.RSW
sheila@findingheartsease.ca
905 718-3215
www.findingheartsease.ca

 

Winnipeg, Manitoba

 

Sandi Taylor
204 889-9501
stcc@mts.net

 

Prince George, British Columbia

 

Brian Bulgin
Charis Counselling Services
250 562-7882
chariscs@telus.net
www.chariscounselling.ca

 

USA

 

Beverly Hills, California

 

Jean Campbell, LCSW, CET III, TEP
Director, Action Institute of California
310 909-9780
actioninstitute@mac.com
www.theactioninstitute.com

 

Charleston, South Carolina

 

Martie Adams
843-696-7920
adams.martie@gmail.com

 

Highland, New York

 

Rebecca Walters
hvpi@hvpi.net

Hudson Valley Psychodrama Institute
845 255-7502x3

 

Long Beach, California

 

Michael Gross, PhD, SEP, CP, PAT

m90802@gmail.com

http://healtrauma2treataddiction.com

650-262-6429

 

New York, New York

 

Phoebe Atkinson
gosurplusreality@yahoo.com

 

Chappaqua, New York

 

Letitia Coburn
letitia@gentlegrowth.com

 

United Kingdom

 

North East Derbyshire & South Yorkshire

 

Jonathan Salisbury
01142474705
jfhs2844@gmail.com

 

Kat Sloane
katsloane@live.com
www.katsloane.wordpress.com

 

Nottingham & Derbyshire

 

Jeni Goodfellow-Pemsel
07973446016/0115 8419112
yanova66@hotmail.com

 

Penzance

 

Ali Gill
07969 507841
a.gill1@yahoo.co.ukLyn Thompson
mobile: 07936 381 398
telephone: 01736 361 880
Skype: 0117 230 2644
lyn2001thompson@yahoo.co.uk